Connection Lost!

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

Connection Lost!

Postby jcwill23 » 29 Apr 2016, 21:31

While playing Stalingrad Easy, I got a "Connection Lost" pop-up.
Far too normal, but that's not the purpose of the post.

I could continue to play.
The dialog was blocking the view to the enemy left column front, but otherwise, I could select and play cards as normal.
When the day (Day 1) ended though, nothing happened - just a lock up and had to kill / restart.

But that was weird.

JC
jcwill23
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 446
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 22:55
Location: Florida USA

Re: Connection Lost!

Postby bigfatrasta » 30 Apr 2016, 21:56

sadly that is not an isolated incident, frequent disconnects, freeze-ups and on top of that the old stalingrad-bug make playing alivivng hell....
I gave up posting stuff like that though as i can not see any progress in fixing reported bugs.

on top of ****ed up missions, freezes in PVP matches there are times where it is impossible to connect to the game at all.
bigfatrasta
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 80
Joined: 25 Jan 2016, 14:10

Re: Connection Lost!

Postby 5Cats » 02 May 2016, 21:27

I got the 'you've been away too long' bug collecting my Mission Reward: just a little Officer Pak, if the Devs have the time...

5Cats (not Bored) I think the rest was collected OK.

Edit: Oh! Never mind! After about 3 minutes it gave me the "Reconnect" button again & this time it worked. :) So I got it, one just needs to wait quite a while.
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests