Lost Connection?

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

Lost Connection?

Postby 5Cats » 08 Jul 2015, 05:56

Hi! This has never happened to me before:
Image

I was winning! Big time, for a Hard mission, eh? Was there a glitch at your end? I certainly didn't log in or off on other devices (I have none) and my other 2 tabs were just fine. I've had another tab have issues and clobber WW2 before, but not this time. It just popped up, not like I was away or something.

:| It's minor, but it's new to me!
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: Lost Connection?

Postby nAFAI » 09 Jul 2015, 10:34

Hey 5Cats,

Yeah this can rarely happen, it may be due to a long response from our server or a huge lag spike from your end, however we have been working on a workaround so the game itself will try always to reconnect insteado of just kicking you out from the game, as its quite unfortunate to have to restar the Historical Mission due to that.

This fix will come in our next big update (not today's one but next ^^).

CheerS!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests