No lifes for campaign

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

No lifes for campaign

Postby RedRain » 18 May 2016, 14:58

For some time my life count is 0 and dont raise, so i cant play campaign. I did not mention it before becouse there were no need to play campaign, but now it becomes important. See screenshot:
Image

NickName: RedRain
RedRain
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 77
Joined: 04 Jun 2015, 18:29

Re: No lifes for campaign

Postby 5Cats » 18 May 2016, 20:02

Hi Redrain!

Often the number reads Zero on the Main Page, but when you click on your Globe there's you lives! Still intact. On rare occasions it reads Zero, you look and they are all gone, it's empty, but exit the game and re-enter and they show up again.

Unless you accidentally clicked "Accept" with all of them check-marked? Then they're gone...

If they were eaten by a bug? Hopefully FS can figure that out and fix it. Cheers!
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: No lifes for campaign

Postby mtormo » 19 May 2016, 09:05

Hey RedRain,

Could you please try again and check if you see now the correct amount of lives.

Thanks!
User avatar
mtormo
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 1629
Joined: 27 Jun 2013, 18:47

Re: No lifes for campaign

Postby RedRain » 19 May 2016, 16:48

Everything seems to be OK now. Thank you.
RedRain
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 77
Joined: 04 Jun 2015, 18:29


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests