Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby jcwill23 » 10 Mar 2016, 14:27

When the Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife is on the board waiting for play (or not), the system always warns me that I haven't used all the attack points even when

1. I have 0 left
2a. I have no British units in play
or
2b. I have no British units with space available.

(The EE FS costs 0 to play)

JC
jcwill23
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 446
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 22:55
Location: Florida USA

Re: Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby jcwill23 » 10 Mar 2016, 15:06

Android tablet
version 1.6.2

JC
jcwill23
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 446
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 22:55
Location: Florida USA

Re: Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby nAFAI » 14 Mar 2016, 11:53

Hey jcwill23,

This is indeed a bug, but due to it having a minor impact and the fix being quite complicated to implement, we will take a while before fixing it, nevertheless thanks a lot for letting us know.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17

Re: Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby jcwill23 » 15 Mar 2016, 03:32

Understood, thanks for letting us know.

JC
jcwill23
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 446
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 22:55
Location: Florida USA

Re: Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby Juice » 15 Mar 2016, 15:21

The same thing happens with the MG42.
Juice
Private
Private
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 24 Feb 2016, 05:47

Re: Epic Elite FS-Fighting Knife

Postby nAFAI » 16 Mar 2016, 15:48

Juice wrote:The same thing happens with the MG42.


Noted,

Thanks!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron