BUG ON RAID

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

BUG ON RAID

Postby nsmvjher » 09 Mar 2016, 11:49

sometime player can not upgrade the card even have action point
platform:kongregate
nsmvjher
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 Feb 2016, 14:08

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby nAFAI » 14 Mar 2016, 11:49

Hey nsmvjher,

What does actually prevent you from upgrading the card? is the button not responding? you can't zoom into the card? any error message poping?
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby nsmvjher » 15 Mar 2016, 08:57

nAFAI wrote:Hey nsmvjher,

What does actually prevent you from upgrading the card? is the button not responding? you can't zoom into the card? any error message poping?

can not zoom into the cards
nsmvjher
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 Feb 2016, 14:08

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby nAFAI » 15 Mar 2016, 12:34

Thanks for the info,

We will investigate it and see if we can reproduce it on our end.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby Juice » 15 Mar 2016, 15:24

Maybe I should have started a new thread, but it is something I notice on raids. The AI can equip two of the same items, but we can't. Two Iron Crosses on a unit with brutality is hard to overcome.
Juice
Private
Private
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 24 Feb 2016, 05:47

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby 5Cats » 15 Mar 2016, 19:06

Unfortunately? That's a feature, not a bug Juicey!

I'm guessing the AI is too dumb to figure it out, or the Devs just wanted to give it that extra advantage.

But yeah, the "Double Iron Cross" is a game-killer. +16/+12 on anything (at r-3) is murder. Panthers? Zomg...
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: BUG ON RAID

Postby Assassin » 15 Mar 2016, 22:48

I think he is mentioning a different issue...i noticed a few times.

Sometimes you simply CANNOT upgrade one of the cards...you click on it but the card description and UPGRADE button simply dont appear.
Everything else is working...that card seems to be "disabled"

You are able to play other cards or even upgrade some of them...but not the one you really want.
It happens on raids but on pvp also...it is rare...but happened a few times already...

Not always the same card...it may be due to playing "too fast"...i.e. i have the three moves on my head and try to do them in quick sucession...but then the upgrade wont work...
User avatar
Assassin
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 1400
Joined: 26 Aug 2014, 11:56
Location: Portugal


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron