why did not add skill sort to select the cards?

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

why did not add skill sort to select the cards?

Postby nsmvjher » 04 Mar 2016, 02:12

on the deck page i want a skill sort to select cards .i do not like to find each skill of each cards
nsmvjher
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 Feb 2016, 14:08

Re: why did not add skill sort to select the cards?

Postby 5Cats » 04 Mar 2016, 06:03

There should be small icons on each card, if you hover a mouse pointer over these, the skill should show up as text.

Once you've played a while, remembering all the icons is easy.

If you mean gather only the cards with Brutality or EZ Equipment (for example) like in Heroes? You'll know them all soon! And some gain abilities in R-2, making things even more complicated...
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: why did not add skill sort to select the cards?

Postby nsmvjher » 04 Mar 2016, 13:43

5Cats wrote:There should be small icons on each card, if you hover a mouse pointer over these, the skill should show up as text.

Once you've played a while, remembering all the icons is easy.

If you mean gather only the cards with Brutality or EZ Equipment (for example) like in Heroes? You'll know them all soon! And some gain abilities in R-2, making things even more complicated...


but i think that will be easier on choosing the cards
nsmvjher
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 Feb 2016, 14:08


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron