Bug at quests

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

Bug at quests

Postby FS_KZK » 10 Feb 2016, 23:39

Hello,
Could it be, that there is a bug at the quests? Before I joined Vaterland I had about 40k Platoon points. Now on Vaterland it shows me 204k but the quest "get 200k Platoon points" stocks at about 198k and I did not get the reward... Player name fs_kzkq85k1x
Greets
Hunter86
FS_KZK
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 392
Joined: 09 Jan 2016, 23:02

Re: Bug at quests

Postby 5Cats » 11 Feb 2016, 00:43

Yes, it's seriously messed up. Just that one particular Duty Quest though, I think the rest of the "counting quests" work? Like play 100 PvP & such.

Isn't that one worth 20 Duty points? :roll: Lolz! I mean, it's so little for such a long term quest.
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: Bug at quests

Postby FS_KZK » 11 Feb 2016, 11:12

Ok, today I got the reward but with much more points, than 200k. About 250k.
Greets
Hunter86
FS_KZK
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 392
Joined: 09 Jan 2016, 23:02

Re: Bug at quests

Postby 5Cats » 11 Feb 2016, 16:10

Mine says 139K... I have over 300K of course...
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada

Re: Bug at quests

Postby nAFAI » 15 Feb 2016, 15:02

Hey guys, we will review that duty calculation and see if we can figure out what could be causing that missmatch.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17

Re: Bug at quests

Postby FS_KZK » 15 Feb 2016, 16:38

5Cats wrote:Mine says 139K... I have over 300K of course...


How do you get you're points? May be the quest only counts pvp points and not missions and raids...
I got most from pvp, so that could be the reason because you got more points and not the quest.
Greets
Hunter86
FS_KZK
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 
Posts: 392
Joined: 09 Jan 2016, 23:02

Re: Bug at quests

Postby 5Cats » 16 Feb 2016, 05:14

Duration! Lolz, I've played since January 2015, and got the 3rd Platoon up & running.
There were many bugs that ate points, both Blue & Yellow. I lost 15-20K Blue (current) points in that time, and my Yellow reset with about 200K (iirc). It's probably written in the forums here someplace...
Fight Bravely!
User avatar
5Cats
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 943
Joined: 03 Feb 2015, 19:41
Location: Canada


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests