create platoon

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

create platoon

Postby Edge » 16 Jan 2016, 20:30

Hi guys
Really annoying I left a platoon tried to create a new one paid my 750 gold to do so but the name I chose was replaced by my old platoons name essentially creating 2 platoons same name. So I abandoned the new platoon tried again another 750 wasted as the same thing happened im now down 1500 gold and somewhat annoyed please investigate cheers Edge
Edge
Private
Private
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 16 Jan 2016, 20:09

Re: create platoon

Postby nAFAI » 18 Jan 2016, 12:29

Hey Edge,

We will reimburse you the missing gold, in the meantime, Would you like us to rename manually the name of your platoon? if so tell us your desired name and we will do it from here.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests