An Issue was detected???

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

An Issue was detected???

Postby Assassin » 18 Dec 2014, 20:08

I just got blocked out...completly!!!

Every time i try to login via facebook i get a new and strange message, something like
"An issue was detected, sometimes add blockers can cause this"
And cant login...tried several times.

This happened when i was selling the "wins" of my first historical mission win on hard mode...i clicked the "sell" can...and the message appeared...now it happens when i try to login...

I am using facebook on firefox
I dont have add blockers that i know about...i didnt install anything since yesterday...

Cant check if all is ok with the android version...i am far from the tablet...will check tomorrow.
User avatar
Assassin
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 1448
Joined: 26 Aug 2014, 11:56
Location: Portugal

Re: An Issue was detected???

Postby Assassin » 18 Dec 2014, 20:18

Ok...login worked now...
And all seems ok...

Anyhow...i leave the comment for you to check if you think it worthwhile... :D

UPDATE:
Got the issue on and off...IT MAY BE due to the network i am using right now...the signal strengh and access is different than usual...i will try later from my usual location...
User avatar
Assassin
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 1448
Joined: 26 Aug 2014, 11:56
Location: Portugal

Re: An Issue was detected???

Postby nAFAI » 19 Dec 2014, 10:21

Hey Assassin,

As I mentioned on the other post, yesterday we experienced heavy loading traffics on our server and the web platforms were hit by huge amounts of lag, this was probably the cause of your issues during those historical missions.

We hope to fix this server problems during the day. Will let you know once they are fixed.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests