No.2 Commando Speaks Russian!

Report Bugs and any problems you may experience in the game

Moderator: mtormo

No.2 Commando Speaks Russian!

Postby DaemonSultan » 09 Dec 2014, 13:49

Yes, as the title goes: Commando speaks russian when deployed. Is it just not voiced yet, or a bug? (I assume it's a bug.. since you could use American voice instead.)
Legendary? You mean Imaginary.
DaemonSultan
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 130
Joined: 23 Sep 2014, 14:56
Location: Seoul, South Korea.

Re: No.2 Commando Speaks Russian!

Postby nAFAI » 09 Dec 2014, 14:14

Nice catch DaemonSultan,

It's indeed a bug on our side, as you mention they should use the american voices. At least for now. It will be fixed on our next update.

Cheers!
nAFAI
WWIITCG Admin
WWIITCG Admin
 
Posts: 834
Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 16:17


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests