Page 1 of 6

Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2019, 10:41
by mtormo
Hello,

If you find any issue o problem with the expansion, please report it here so we can have all issues in the same post and we can keep a better tracking.

List of reported issues:
  • Matilda, Me BF109, Brewster Buccaneer, Ju 88C, USS Oklahoma, MiG-3 and Avro Lancaster typos.
  • 4th Fighter Regiment (Soviet Plane) duplicated.
  • Cards with "Protector" should block both opponent cards.
  • Bewster Buccaneer Hangar card's deploy ability is not working properly.
  • Triumph's spy ability is not working properly
  • Order of retaliation is not working as intended
Thanks!

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2019, 12:22
by Assassin
Two text descriptions:
Matile Factory should be Matilda Factory
M Bf109 Hangar is probably a typo...either "Me" or "Bf"..."M Bf" is not correct

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2019, 16:47
by gusgus78
Hi!!

In deckbuilding screen, when pushing craft button, 4th Fighter Regiment (Soviet Plane) appears twice. Only difference between both is that one of them has Soviet Aircraft Master ability and other has Spy ability. None of them have a "mark" like medal edition units or other... so is it ok? Is it an error and one of them should be "medal" version?

Thanks!

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2019, 18:30
by Dicksharpe
Construction materials for German not allowing free item equip correctly. After playing it then having 0ap would not let equip another item for free.

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 14 Oct 2019, 21:10
by micko
i cant install updates on tablet...samsung galaxy... :(

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 15 Oct 2019, 08:02
by chuck
Hello, please check this:

1) Check USS Indiana ship - this ship is toally out. Balao can't promote Indiana, Fletcher can't promote Indiana, when free next ship Indiana takes AP when should be free played.

2) Restore abilities back (Medical research for example) restore back only card's ability? When there is an item equipped, why not restore also item ability on the card? It is purpose or some mistake?

3) In update description is written „Units with the ability “scorched” have been adjusted, now all their promotions cost 2 action points.“
Why epic elite King George ship costs 2AP when no Scorched there? Purpose of mistake?

Thanks, have a good day.

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 15 Oct 2019, 08:02
by mtormo
Hello,

i cant install updates on tablet...samsung galaxy...

Which version of Android are you using on the tablet? Could you please try to completely reinstall the game and check if it works, if not let us know.

Regards,

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 15 Oct 2019, 08:13
by mtormo
Hello,

1) Check USS Indiana ship - this ship is toally out. Balao can't promote Indiana, Fletcher can't promote Indiana, when free next ship Indiana takes AP when should be free played.

Unshakable ability prevents any ability to be played on the card, even buffs.

2) Restore abilities back (Medical research for example) restore back only card's ability? When there is an item equipped, why not restore also item ability on the card? It is purpose or some mistake?

That was intended, healing abilities before the update only affected units. This is a good idea and something that we can explore (for all healing abilities or new abilities).

3) In update description is written „Units with the ability “scorched” have been adjusted, now all their promotions cost 2 action points.“
Why epic elite King George ship costs 2AP when no Scorched there? Purpose of mistake?

It was intended, in diamond version the card has a "scorched" ability and we wanted to keep the card always wit the same "promote cost" and improve their stats to avoid confusion.

Regards,

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 15 Oct 2019, 11:44
by gusgus78
gusgus78 wrote:Hi!!

In deckbuilding screen, when pushing craft button, 4th Fighter Regiment (Soviet Plane) appears twice. Only difference between both is that one of them has Soviet Aircraft Master ability and other has Spy ability. None of them have a "mark" like medal edition units or other... so is it ok? Is it an error and one of them should be "medal" version?

Thanks!

:?:

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 15 Oct 2019, 21:48
by Johnnyguitar
Type 4 chi-ri factory on elite free equip is not working