Page 2 of 6

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 16 Oct 2019, 08:15
by mtormo
Hello,

Type 4 chi-ri factory on elite free equip is not working

I've tried myself and it worked in all cases, could you tell us exactly when didn't work, what combination of cards did you use?

Construction materials for German not allowing free item equip correctly. After playing it then having 0ap would not let equip another item for free.

I've tested this equipment with several other german items and it always change the cost of the next item to 0. Did it consume an action point when you tried to put the second item or it didn't let you to equip it on the unit?

Regards,

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 16 Oct 2019, 09:47
by Dicksharpe
Hi
I equipped construction materials with my last ap, then couldn't equip a free item after!
I have since had the same situation and it worked fine so not sure what the problem was first time!
Will let you know if have any more issues.
Thanks

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 16 Oct 2019, 14:08
by Johnnyguitar
To me it happened the same way.i was playing first, play chi-ri factory elite, promote and then when i tried to equip heat warheads it didnt allow!

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 17 Oct 2019, 07:45
by mtormo
Hello,

Keep in mind that "Factory" cards only have the "free equipment" option on tier 1, if you promote the unit, you won't be able to equip it for free.

Regards,

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 17 Oct 2019, 20:35
by Johnwayne
Rare Brewster buccaneer hanger deploy broken

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 17 Oct 2019, 20:36
by Johnwayne
Epic elite triumph spy not working

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 17 Oct 2019, 22:17
by Johnnyguitar
Hii just played a game where i had a king george equiped with high velocity shells.king george got spied, next turn i play rest to give it back the abilities, king george got invencible back but didnt got the brutality from the high velocity shells.
Does rest only work on the unit and not the equipments?

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 18 Oct 2019, 09:09
by mtormo
Hello,

Rare Brewster buccaneer hanger deploy broken

Epic elite triumph spy not working

It should be fixed on next week update.(both)

Does rest only work on the unit and not the equipments?

We've received the same question before, and it was intended that only works in units, this is something that we can discuss for a future change.

Regards,

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 23 Oct 2019, 10:16
by Assassin
Some more typos...
Bewster Buccaner Hangar should be Brewster Buccaneer Hangar
USS Oklahoma "shipyard" doesnt have the "shipyard" word...so it has same name as the ship
MIGG-3 Hangar should be MIG-3 Hangar
Avron Lancaster Hangar should be Avro Lancaster Hangar

And an oddity...
Ju88 SOME is unclear to me...what is "SOME"?...you aware you already had a JU88, right?
(I even googled it...with no result)
You can replace it by any of the famous Ju88 units from the war and keep the unit and art...
For instance:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kampfgeschwader_30

Re: Warmachine - Report a Bug

PostPosted: 23 Oct 2019, 10:41
by mtormo
Hello,

Thanks Assassin! We'll fix them for the next update. The Ju-88 was the "C" version, but we'll change it to that squadron and edit the image whit the proper insignia as soon as possible.

Regards,