Page 1 of 1

Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 07:39
by gusgus78
Hi!!

It seems like Propaganda, when you try to promote from Tier2 to Tier3 is not working. Selector that shows on left side when you play on Tier2 unit appears both disabled.

Was modified or its a bug?

Greetings!!

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 08:15
by mtormo
Hello,

I've testing myself and it worked in every case. The selector displays the ability that you can use at that moment (if the unit is tier 1, will display only the tier 1 promotion while if the unit is a tier 2 unit will only show the tier 2 option).

Do you remember which card you tried to promote?

Regards,

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 10:27
by gusgus78
Hi

In fact has been working except this morning against JW. The unit was T60 Diamond.

Thanks!!

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 10:53
by mtormo
Hello!

Thanks for the info, I'll try with that card too.

Regards,

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 11:15
by Assassin
gusgus78 wrote:Hi

In fact has been working except this morning against JW. The unit was T60 Diamond.

Thanks!!

Dumb question...as you probably already know...but...
Didn't JW by any chance play MacArthur?

Sometimes i CAN PLAY the action cards after macarthur appears (perhaps i shouldn't) but then they don't work...it is the effect of Mac abbility...

As JW plays Mac a lot...

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 14 May 2019, 15:10
by gusgus78
Hmmm... its possible... not sure.

I ll keep trying. Tks Assa. Tks Devs.

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 15 May 2019, 08:40
by mtormo
Hello,

Sometimes i CAN PLAY the action cards after macarthur appears (perhaps i shouldn't) but then they don't work...it is the effect of Mac abbility...

We've a similar report that sometimes MacArthur ability doesn't work. Do you remember exactly the sequence of cards that you played before the order?

Regards,

Re: Propaganda Issue

PostPosted: 15 May 2019, 11:01
by Assassin
mtormo wrote:Hello,

Sometimes i CAN PLAY the action cards after macarthur appears (perhaps i shouldn't) but then they don't work...it is the effect of Mac abbility...

We've a similar report that sometimes MacArthur ability doesn't work. Do you remember exactly the sequence of cards that you played before the order?

Regards,

No sorry. Will pay attention next time...

What i do recall was playing a card that had several alternatives...like FEAR...and the left menu with the three otpions appear (-8,-4, -1) appears...but ALL alternatives are greyed out...
(on other occasions it is even impossible to play the card as i guess it should be)

Before the update, sometimes the FREE alternative (-1 in the case of FEAR) was possible to play...but not since last update...