Raid Reset Time



Re: Raid Reset Time

Postby slikfinga_bw » Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:00 pm

This screenshot is as of 3:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM Barcelona time
Attachments
reset3.JPG
reset3.JPG (40.48 KiB) Viewed 1159 times
slikfinga_bw

Junior Trainer
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:12 pm

Re: Raid Reset Time

Postby slikfinga_bw » Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:55 pm

3:56 PM EST , 9:56 PM Barcelona time
Attachments
reset4.JPG
reset4.JPG (42.21 KiB) Viewed 1159 times
slikfinga_bw

Junior Trainer
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:12 pm

Re: Raid Reset Time

Postby slikfinga_bw » Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:07 pm

6:05 PM EST , 12:05 AM Barcelona time
Attachments
reset5.JPG
reset5.JPG (67.47 KiB) Viewed 1159 times
slikfinga_bw

Junior Trainer
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:12 pm

Previous

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron