Page 2 of 2

Re: Raid Reset Time

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:00 pm
by slikfinga_bw
This screenshot is as of 3:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM Barcelona time

Re: Raid Reset Time

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:55 pm
by slikfinga_bw
3:56 PM EST , 9:56 PM Barcelona time

Re: Raid Reset Time

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:07 pm
by slikfinga_bw
6:05 PM EST , 12:05 AM Barcelona time